Μέλη


Εμφάνιση 58 αντικειμένων
ΌνομαΤηλέφωνοΙστοσελίδαΕπαρχία
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
ΌνομαΤηλέφωνοΙστοσελίδαΕπαρχία
Γ+Β Χ"Δημοσθένους Λτδ  26932308   Πάφος 
Οικοδομικές Επιχειρήσεις Φραγκόπουλος Λτδ  22769652 http://www.frangopoulosltd.com Λευκωσία 
Π. Χαράκης Λτδ  25343410  http://www.harakis.com Λεμεσός 
Φιλοκτηματική Δημόσια Λτδ  22591919  http://www.philoktimatiki.com Λευκωσία 
Φώτος Φωτιάδης & Σία Λτδ  22452000  http://www.ppgroup.com.cy Λευκωσία 
A. Athanasiou Holdings Ltd 25822280 http://www.cyprus-home.com Λεμεσός 
A. Chacholis Developers Ltd 23816151 http://www.chacholis.com Αμμόχωστος 
A. Nicolaides Holdings Ltd 24828240 www.propertyinlarnaca.com Λάρνακα 
A. N. Statis Estates PLC 26221484  Πάφος 
Antonis Askanis Ltd 25336171 www.askanis.com Λεμεσός 
Antonis Zenios Developments Ltd  22352242 http://www.antoniszenios.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Aristo Developers Ltd  26841841  http://www.aristodevelopers.com Πάφος 
A. Tryfonos Constructions Ltd  25344433  http://www.tryfonos.com  Λεμεσός 
Ayios Andronikos Dev. Co. Ltd (Manglis Group)  22317888 http://www.mangroup.com.cy Λευκωσία 
C & A Toumazis Co. Ltd  25828210  Λεμεσός 
Celicandia Ltd 26623536 www.korantinahomes.com Πάφος 
Chapo Holdings Ltd  22312000 http://www.chapo.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Charalambous & Stylianou Developers  22763633   Λευκωσία 
Christakis Pilides Construction Ltd 26911052 www.pilidesdevelopers.com Πάφος 
Compass Developers Ltd 25821355 http://www.compassdevelopers.com Λεμεσός 
Constantinou Bros Properties PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Πάφος 
Cybarco PLC  22741300  http://www.cybarco.com Λευκωσία 
Cyfield Development Co. Ltd  22427230 http://www.cyfieldgroup.com  Λευκωσία 
D. Zavos Group Land & Building Developers  25818555  http://www.zavos.com Λεμεσός 
Fairdeal Estates Ltd 22496396 www.fairdealestates.com  Λευκωσία 
FA Island Blue (Cyprus) Ltd 26600560 www.islandbluecyprus.com Πάφος 
Garpozis Constructions & Developments Ltd 25028144 www.garpozisdevelopments.com Λεμεσός 
G.S.K. Herodotou Developers Ltd  99494986  Λευκωσία 
Hadjidemosthenous Constructions Ltd 26600700 www.pafoshomes.com Πάφος 
Hadjivasili Bros Co. Ltd  26962955  http://www.hadjivasiliproperties.com Πάφος 
Iacovou Brothers (Development) Ltd 24823777 http://www.iacovoubrothers.com Λάρνακα 
IMPERIO PROPERTIES  25581005  http://www.imperioproperties.com Λεμεσός 
John Theodorou Estates Ltd  25563333 www.johntheodorou.com Λεμεσός 
Kanika Developments Ltd  25814266 http://www.kanikadevelopments.com Λεμεσός 
Karma Developers Ltd  23730777  http://www.karmadevelopers.com.cy Αμμόχωστος 
Karyatides Developments Ltd  22499777  http://www.karyatides.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Korantina Homes Ltd  26623536   Πάφος 
Kotsonis Enterprises Ltd  22756632   Λευκωσία 
Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd  24823888 http://www.livadhiotisdevelopers.com Λάρνακα 
Lemonmaria Developers Ltd  26942143  http://www.lemonmaria.com Πάφος 
Leptos Armonia Estates Ltd  26880100  http://www.leptosestates.com Πάφος 
LOIS Builders Ltd 22778777 www.loisbuilders.com Λευκωσία 
Maispa Constructions & Land Development Ltd  26822221  http://www.maispa.com Πάφος 
Marinakis Developers Ltd 24629000 www.marinakisproperty.com Λάρνακα 
Medousa Constructions Ltd  26923561 http://www.medousaconstructions.com Πάφος 
Nice Day Developments Ltd  22761795  http://www.niceday.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Orca Investments PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Πάφος 
Pafilia Property Developers Ltd  26848800  http://www.pafilia.com Πάφος 
Pandomus Property Developers Ltd  25824382  http://www.pandomus.com.cy Λεμεσός 
Panikkos Livadiotis Group  24828000 http://www.livadiotis.com Λάρνακα 
Prospecta Development Ltd 26910313 www.prospectadevelopment.com Πάφος 
Raftis Properties Ltd 26945411 www.raftrisgroup.com Πάφος 
T&A Cyview Developers & Constructions Ltd 22486955 www.cyview-developers.com Λευκωσία 
Tofarco Ltd  22300000  http://www.tofarco.com Λευκωσία 
Tsentas Developers Ltd  22447722  http://www.tsentas.com Λευκωσία 
Vassos Markides Estates Ltd 22438181 www.vmestates.com Λευκωσία 
VKCA Quality Ltd 24821855 http://www.qualitydevelopments.com Λάρνακα 
Yiatros Properties Ltd 25879700 http://www.pyiatros.com Λεμεσός 
Εμφάνιση 58 αντικειμένων
Comments