Μέλη

Νέα Μέλη 2017
  • Fairdeal Estates Ltd 

Εμφάνιση 81 αντικειμένων
ΌνομαΤηλέφωνοΙστοσελίδαΕπαρχία
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
Ταξινόμηση 
 
ΌνομαΤηλέφωνοΙστοσελίδαΕπαρχία
Αδελφοί Κουρούσιη (T.K. Kouroushiplan) Ltd  26828888  http://www.kouroushibros.com Πάφος 
Γ+Β Χ"Δημοσθένους Λτδ  26932308   Πάφος 
Ιωάννου & Παρασκευαϊδης Λτδ  22454780  http://www.jandp.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Κέρμια Λτδ  22663692   Λευκωσία 
Οικοδομικές Επιχειρήσεις Φραγκόπουλος Λτδ  22769652 http://www.frangopoulosltd.com Λευκωσία 
Π. Χαράκης Λτδ  25343410  http://www.harakis.com Λεμεσός 
Στέλιος Στερατζιάς Λτδ  25752225   Λεμεσός 
Φιλοκτηματική Δημόσια Λτδ  22591919  http://www.philoktimatiki.com Λευκωσία 
Φρίξος Λουκά Λτδ  24664044  http://www.frixosdevelopers.com.cy Λάρνακα 
Φώτος Φωτιάδης & Σία Λτδ  22452000  http://www.ppgroup.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Χρίστος Ρωτός & Υιός Λτδ  22665818  http://www.rotosgroup.com Λευκωσία 
Χριστόφορος Πελεκάνος Λτδ  22755815  http://www.pelekanos.com.cy Λευκωσία 
A. Akathiotis Developers Ltd 24426272 http://www.akathiotis.com Λάρνακα 
A. Athanasiou Holdings Ltd 25822280 http://www.cyprus-home.com Λεμεσός 
A. Chacholis Developers Ltd 23816151 http://www.chacholis.com Αμμόχωστος 
Africanos Property Developers Ltd 24828161 www.africanosproperties.com  Λάρνακα 
Amaral Developments Co. Ltd  22376753   Λευκωσία 
Andreas Georgiou Construction Co Ltd 26818680 www.agcyprus.com Πάφος 
A. Nicolaides Holdings Ltd 24828240 www.properyinlarnaca.com Λάρνακα 
A. N. Statis Estates PLC 26221484  Πάφος 
Antonis Askanis Ltd 25336171 www.askanis.com Λεμεσός 
Antonis Zenios Developments Ltd  22352242 http://www.antoniszenios.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Aristo Developers Ltd  26841841  http://www.aristodevelopers.com Πάφος 
A. Tryfonos Constructions Ltd  25344433  http://www.tryfonos.com  Λεμεσός 
Ayios Andronikos Dev. Co. Ltd (Manglis Group)  22317888 http://www.mangroup.com.cy Λευκωσία 
C & A Toumazis Co. Ltd  25828210  Λεμεσός 
Celicandia Ltd 26623536 www.korantinahomes.com Πάφος 
Chapo Holdings Ltd  22312000 http://www.chapo.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Charalambous & Stylianou Developers  22763633   Λευκωσία 
Christakis Pilides Construction Ltd 26911052 www.pilidesdevelopers.com Πάφος 
Compass Developers Ltd 25821355 http://www.compassdevelopers.com Λεμεσός 
Constantinou Bros Properties PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Πάφος 
Cosmo Developers Ltd  22868600  Λευκωσία 
Costas Gavrielides & Sons Ltd  26942428 http://www.cgbuild.com Πάφος 
Cybarco PLC  22741300  http://www.cybarco.com Λευκωσία 
Cyfield Development Co. Ltd  22427230 http://www.cyfieldgroup.com  Λευκωσία 
D. Zavos Group Land & Building Developers  25818555  http://www.zavos.com Λεμεσός 
Ezeville Holdings Ltd  22491099 http://www.ezeville.com Λευκωσία 
Fairdeal Estates Ltd 22496396  Λευκωσία 
Garpozis Constructions & Developments Ltd 25028144 www.garpozisdevelopments.com Λεμεσός 
Giovani Developers Ltd 23833780 http://www.giovani.com.cy Αμμόχωστος 
G.S.K. Herodotou Developers Ltd  99494986  Λευκωσία 
Hadjidemosthenous Constructions Ltd 26600700 www.pafoshomes.com Πάφος 
Hadjivasili Bros Co. Ltd  26962955  http://www.hadjivasiliproperties.com Πάφος 
Iacovou Brothers (Development) Ltd 24823777 http://www.iacovoubrothers.com Λάρνακα 
IMPERIO PROPERTIES  25581005  http://www.imperioproperties.com Λεμεσός 
John Theodorou Estates Ltd  25563333 www.johntheodorou.com Λεμεσός 
K+G Complex Public Company Ltd 25891000 http://www.galatariotisgroup.com Λεμεσός 
Kanika Developments Ltd  25814266 http://www.kanikadevelopments.com Λεμεσός 
Karma Developers Ltd  23730777  http://www.karmadevelopers.com.cy Αμμόχωστος 
Karyatides Developments Ltd  22499777  http://www.karyatides.com.cy Λευκωσία 
KEDRIS Construction Ltd  22495250   Λευκωσία 
Kleanthis Savva Developers Ltd  26815444  http://www.ksavva.com Πάφος 
Korantina Homes Ltd  26623536   Πάφος 
Kotsonis Enterprises Ltd  22756632   Λευκωσία 
Lefteris Livadhiotis & Sons Ltd  24823888 http://www.livadhiotisdevelopers.com Λάρνακα 
Lemonmaria Developers Ltd  26942143  http://www.lemonmaria.com Πάφος 
Leptos Armonia Estates Ltd  26880100  http://www.leptosestates.com Πάφος 
LOIS Builders Ltd 22778777 www.loisbuilders.com Λευκωσία 
Maispa Constructions & Land Development Ltd  26822221  http://www.maispa.com Πάφος 
Marinakis Developers Ltd 24629000 www.marinakisproperty.com Λάρνακα 
Medousa Constructions Ltd  26923561 http://www.medousaconstructions.com Πάφος 
MFC Developers Ltd 25735121 www.stylianidesgroup.com Λεμεσός 
Nice Day Developments Ltd  22761795  http://www.niceday.com.cy Λευκωσία 
Orca Investments PLC 26933979 www.cbd-cyprus.com Πάφος 
Pafilia Property Developers Ltd  26848800  http://www.pafilia.com Πάφος 
Pandomus Property Developers Ltd  25824382  http://www.pandomus.com.cy Λεμεσός 
Panikkos Livadiotis Group  24828000 http://www.livadiotis.com Λάρνακα 
Parpis & Michael Developers Ltd  22444833  http://www.parpisnadmichael.com Λευκωσία 
Paschali Holdings Ltd  26822008   Πάφος 
P.L. Property Gallery Holdings Ltd 25322112 www.cypruspropertygallery.com Λεμεσός 
Polydefkis Georghiou Developers Ltd 26822523 www.forcyprusproperty.com Πάφος 
Prospecta Development Ltd 26910313 www.prospectadevelopment.com Πάφος 
Raftis Properties Ltd 26945411 www.raftrisgroup.com Πάφος 
T&A Cyview Developers & Constructions Ltd 22486955 www.cyview-developers.com Λευκωσία 
Tofarco Ltd  22300000  http://www.tofarco.com Λευκωσία 
Tsentas Developers Ltd  22447722  http://www.tsentas.com Λευκωσία 
Vassos Markides Estates Ltd 22438181 www.vmestates.com Λευκωσία 
VKCA Quality Ltd 24821855 http://www.qualitydevelopments.com Λάρνακα 
X.N. Interlink Construction Ltd  25507000 http://www.interlinkdevelopers.com Λεμεσός 
Yiatros Properties Ltd 25879700 http://www.pyiatros.com Λεμεσός 
Εμφάνιση 81 αντικειμένων
Comments